German Speaking Marcé Society | The International Marce Society for Perinatal Mental Health

German Speaking Marcé Society

Marcé Gesellschaft (German speaking section)

Click here to be redirected to the Marcé Gesellschaft website.

Effect of Anonymous Delivery on Neonaticide rates in Austria

Executive Committee

Chairman: Dr. Patricia Trautmann-Villalba, p.trautmann@peripartale-interventionen.de

Chairman: Dr. Claudia Klier, claudia.klier@meduniwien.ac.at

Treasurer: Dr. Corinne Urech, curech@uhbs.ch

Secretary: Dr. Luc Turmes, l.turmes@wkp-lwl.org

Assessor

Dr. Carl-Ludwig von Ballestrem, ballestr@web.de

Dr. Susanne Simen, susanne.simen@klinikum-nuernberg.de

Dr. Gesine Schmücker-Schuessler, gss@graz-psychotherapie.com

Dr. Elke Wild, kontakt@psychotherapie-wild.de

Cooptive members:

Dr. Michael Grube, michael.grube@skfh.de

Sabine Surhold, sabine.surholt@t-online.de